BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vivian Nieto

President

vivian@amigaspuntocom.org

Alejandra Gavaldón

Vice President

alejandra@amigaspuntocom.org

Gloria Vázquez

Youth Director

gloria@amigaspuntocom.org

Martha Larrañaga

Program Director

martha@amigaspuntocom.org

Gladys Esponda

Executive Director

gladys@amigaspuntocom.org

Martha Zanabria

Secretary​

Marcela Dongo

Program Coordinator​

marcela@amigaspuntocom.org

Magda Pérez-Núñez

Program Coordinator​

magda@amigaspuntocom.org

Más de 20 años ayudando a familias a ser restauradas 

More than 20 years helping families to be restored | Contact us today: 619.427.0301

WORKSHOPS
  • Setting limits
  • Taming our emotions
  • Renewed or die
  • The giants of our life
  • Healing wounds
  • Separation and divorce
  • Fireproof relationships
  • Parents of influence
  • To success through failure
  • Toxic relationships
CONTACT

info@amigaspuntocom.org

 

619.427.0301

 

1057 Tierra del Rey Suite B,

Chula Vista, CA 91910

CONNÉCT WITH US
ENVIAR

email

Required Field

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Leave us your email and receive

updates of our programs

More than 20 years helping families to be restored | Contact us today: 619.427.0301