OUR STAFF

Amigas Punto Com

Programs & Workshops:

(619) 427-0301 | OFFICE

1057 Tierra del Rey Suite B

Chula Vista, CA 91910

info@amigaspuntocom.org 

 

Community Outreach / Media

Vivian Nieto

(619) 920-4166

vivian@amigaspuntocom.org

 

Donations / Sponsors / Fundraising

Gladys Esponda

(619) 347-1453

gladys@amigaspuntocom.org  

 

Programs & Volunteers

Martha Larrañaga

Program Director

(619) 709-9162

martha@amigaspuntocom.org

Programs Coordinators: 

Marcela Dongo

(619) 274-2823

marcela@amigaspuntocom.org 

 

Magda Pérez-Núñez

(619) 678-6950

magda@amigaspuntocom.org

 

Youth Programs

Transformando Nuestra Tierra

Gloria Vázquez

(619) 948-5005

gloria@amigaspuntocom.org

 

Amigas Punto Com

Programs & Workshops:

(619) 427-0301 | OFFICE

1057 Tierra del Rey Suite B

Chula Vista, CA 91910

info@amigaspuntocom.org 

 

Community Outreach / Media

Vivian Nieto

(619) 920-4166

vivian@amigaspuntocom.org

 

Donations / Sponsors / Fundraising

Gladys Esponda

(619) 347-1453

gladys@amigaspuntocom.org  

 

Programs & Volunteers

Martha Larrañaga

Program Director

(619) 709-9162

martha@amigaspuntocom.org

Más de 20 años ayudando a familias a ser restauradas 

More than 20 years helping families to be restored | Contact us today: 619.427.0301

WORKSHOPS
  • Setting limits
  • Taming our emotions
  • Renewed or die
  • The giants of our life
  • Healing wounds
  • Separation and divorce
  • Fireproof relationships
  • Parents of influence
  • To success through failure
  • Toxic relationships
CONTACT

info@amigaspuntocom.org

 

619.427.0301

 

1057 Tierra del Rey Suite B,

Chula Vista, CA 91910

CONNÉCT WITH US
ENVIAR

email

Required Field

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Leave us your email and receive

updates of our programs

More than 20 years helping families to be restored | Contact us today: 619.427.0301